School canteen

Wednesday,
27 of January



27 Jan



Mon, 28 Dec
Tue, 29 Dec
Wed, 30 Dec
Thu, 31 Dec
Fri, 01 Jan
Mon, 04 Jan
Tue, 05 Jan
Wed, 06 Jan
Thu, 07 Jan
Fri, 08 Jan
Mon, 11 Jan


Iogurt natural
Tue, 12 Jan



Wed, 13 Jan
Llenties estofades

Plàtan
Thu, 14 Jan



Fri, 15 Jan


Apple
Mon, 18 Jan


Iogurt natural
Tue, 19 Jan


Apple
Wed, 20 Jan
Crema de cigrons


Thu, 21 Jan


Plàtan
Fri, 22 Jan



Mon, 25 Jan


Apple
Tue, 26 Jan



Wed, 27 Jan



Thu, 28 Jan



Fri, 29 Jan


Plàtan
Mon, 01 Feb



Tue, 02 Feb
Puré de pastanaga


Wed, 03 Feb


Iogurt natural
Thu, 04 Feb

Truita de verdures amb amanida

Fri, 05 Feb
Llenties a la jardinera


Monday

Snack

Bread with chocolate or Bread with noodles and milk

Tuesday

Snack

Banana with bread sticks and water

Wednesday

Snack

Turkey sandwich or sweet ham and milk

Thursday

Snack

Apple or pear with cookies and water

Friday

Snack

Sandwich of mortadelo or "Chopped" and juice