School canteen

Saturday,
17 of April
17 Apr
Mon, 29 Mar

Tue, 30 Mar

Wed, 31 Mar

Thu, 01 Apr

Fri, 02 Apr

Mon, 05 Apr

Tue, 06 Apr


Apple
Wed, 07 Apr


Plàtan
Thu, 08 Apr



Fri, 09 Apr


Iogurt natural
Mon, 12 Apr


Plàtan
Tue, 13 Apr


Iogurt natural
Wed, 14 Apr


Apple
Thu, 15 Apr



Fri, 16 Apr



Mon, 19 Apr

Truita de patates amb amanida variada
Plàtan
Tue, 20 Apr


Apple
Wed, 21 Apr



Thu, 22 Apr



Fri, 23 Apr



Mon, 26 Apr


Plàtan
Tue, 27 Apr


Iogurt natural
Wed, 28 Apr

Mandonguilles mixtes a la jardinera

Thu, 29 Apr



Fri, 30 Apr


Apple